FEEL FREE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

The easiest way to get in touch with us is by using this form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

GENERAL QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9149 / 9401
Email: info@oshafrica2019.com

REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT

Tel: +27 12 816 9089 / 9070 / 9124Email: registration@oshafrica2019.com

 

PROGRAMME AND ABSTRACT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9125 / 9244
Email: programme@oshafrica2019.com 


PROJECT TEAM

 

 SAFETY FIRST Conference  Coordinator

Debbie Myer

Tel: +27 83 266 6662

Email: delinds@mweb.co.za

FPD Conference  Coordinator

Nhlanhla Vilakazi

Tel: +27 12 816 9153

 Email: nhlanhlav@foundation.co.za

FPD Registration Manager

Kubeshni Nair

Tel: +27 12 816 9124

Email: kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

FPD Programme Coordinator

Chantell Joyce

Tel: +27 12 816 9125

Email: chantellj@foundation.co.za

FPD Sponsorship, Exhibitions  & Satellite Sessions

Marcus Wolvaardt

Tel: +27 12 816 9127
Cell: 082 822 1141

Email: marcusw@foundation.co.za

FPD Travel & Accommodation

Lucy Rossouw

Tel: +27 12 816 9071

 Email: lucyr@foundation.co.za